Home > China Textile Fair > Yarn Expo - Autumn

Yarn Expo - Autumn

Facts & figures

Date

25 ~27 September 2019

Venue

National Exhibition and convention Centre (Shanghai)

111 Laigang Road, Shanghai China

Exhibition space 26,000 sqm gross (Figures of 2018 fair)

Number of visitors / countries & regions 19,003 (from 75 countries & regions) (Figures of 2018 fair)

Number of exhibitors / countries & regions

501 (from 14 countries and regions) (Figures of 2018 fair)

Product groups

Fibres

Yarns

Others

Visitor profile

DSC_3328

Garment manufacturer

Trading company

Import & export corporation

Wholesaler

Agent

Department store

Retailer / chain store

Trade association, organization, textiles institutes press

Home textiles related companies

Designer, interior designer


Opening times

Business-at-booth3

Date 2019.9.25 ~27

Venue National Exhibition and convention Centre (Shanghai)

111 Laigang Road, Shanghai China

Opening time 09:00 to 18:00


Contact for exhibitors

Enquiry to exhibit


Ms Iki Lo

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2238 9991


Fax +852 2598 8771


iki.lo@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Ms Joey Chiu

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2238 9983


Fax +852 2598 8771


joey.chiu@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Exhibitor service


Mr James Deng

Sponsorship & Advertising锛峂esse Frankfurt New Era Advertising (Shenzhen) Co Ltd


contact_blank_picture

Phone +86 755 8299 4989 ext.535


Fax +86 755 8299 2015


sponsorship@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Mr Lance Liu

Sponsorship & Advertising锛峂esse Frankfurt New Era Advertising (Shenzhen) Co Ltd


contact_blank_picture

Phone +86 755 8299 4989 ext. 537


Fax +86 755 8299 2015


sponsorship@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Mr Gino Zhao

Digital Services


contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2230 9203 (HK) / +86 21 6060 8428 (China)


Fax +852 2519 6800


digital@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Ms Lisa Sun

Digital Services


contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2230 9247 (HK) / +86 21 6060 8428 (China)


Fax +852 2519 6800


digital@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Ms Jenny Chan

Official contractor


contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2369 7668


Fax +852 2723 7884


yarnexpo@orientalexpo.com


Ms Viann Phan

Official forwarder


contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2730 1868


Fax +852 2730 1878


viann.phan@expotransworld.com


Mr Andy Chan

Official forwarder - Expotransworld Ltd


contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2730 1868


Fax +852 2730 1878


andy.chan@expotransworld.com


Contact for visitors

Enquiry to visit


Ms Qube Chim

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2238 9906


Fax +852 2598 8771


qube.chim@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Ms Allison Chiu

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2238 9918


Fax +852 2598 8771


allison.chiu@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Contact in India

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd

Ms. Barjinder Kohli

contact_blank_picture

Phone +91 22 61445953


Fax +91 22 61445999


barjinder.kohli@india.messefrankfurt.com


Contact in Pakistan


Ms Sada Qureshi

contact_blank_picture

Phone +92 21 358 83671- 72


Fax +92 21 3588 3673


textile@feskhi.com


Contact for press


Ms Emily Peddle

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2238 9970


Fax +852 2598 7919


emily.Peddle@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Ms Paula Tan

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 2230 9252


Fax +852 2598 7919


paula.tan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Official travel agents

Connexus Travel Limited (Hong Kong)


Ms Elaine Lau

Connexus logo 2

Phone +852 3151 8814


Fax +852 2590 0099


chinaexh@connexustravel.com


Ms Sharon Lam

contact_blank_picture

Phone +852 3151 8808


Fax +852 2590 0099


chinaexh@connexustravel.com


Shanghai Vision Expo & Meeting Solutions Co Ltd (China)


Ms Jenny Zhang

SH Vision 3

Phone +86 21 5481 6051


Fax +86 21 5481 6032


jenny@shanghai-vision.com


Mr Billy Xu

contact_blank_picture

Phone +86 21 5481 6052


Fax +86 21 5481 6032


billy@shanghai-vision.com


Organizer


Messe Frankfurt (Shanghai) Co. Limited China