Home > World Textile Fair > Texworld USA

Texworld USA

Texworld USA hosts fabric suppliers and mills from all over the world, specializing in a wide range of product groups. See our exhibitor listing and the products they offer.


"International Exhibition for Apparel, Garments and Fashion Clothing & Accessories Industry"
Apparel Sourcing USA is an event showcases product from apparel brands, retailers, wholesalers, and independent design firms a dedicated sourcing marketplace for finding the best domestic and international apparel manufacturers. Apparel Sourcing USA product like Activewear, Denim, Dresses, Gloves, Hats/Headwear, Intimates/Shapewear, Jewelry, Knits/Tops, Labels, Loungewear/Sleepwear, Outerwear/Coats, Pants/Bottoms, Polo Shirts/Shirting, Scarves/Shawls, Socks/Hosiery, Suiting, Sweaters, Swimwear/Resortwear, Ties/Ascots, T-Shirts, Uniforms/Workwear.


Venue: Javits Convention Center

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center

655 West 34th Street

New York, NY 10001 


Contact for Exhibitors

Sales Support

Sales Support

Phone +1 770.984.8016

Fax +1 770.984.8023

TWUSAsales@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Abbe Alexander

Junior Sales Manager


Abbe Alexander

Phone +1 678.732.2433

Fax +1 770.984.8023

abbe.alexander@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Madeline Noll

Show Coordinator


Madeline Noll

Phone +1 678.564.6310

Fax +1 770.984.8023

madeline.noll@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Contact for Attendees & Press

Lauren Klopfenstein

Marketing Manager, Fashion & Apparel Shows

Lauren Klopfenstein

Phone +1 678.732.2401

Fax +1 770.984.8023

lauren.klopfenstein@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Ryan Baskin

Graphic Design Specialist


Ryan Baskin

Phone +1 678.732.2410

Fax +1 770.984.8023

ryan.baskin@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Show Management

Jennifer Bacon

Show Director, Fashion & Apparel Textiles


Jennifer Bacon

Phone +1 678.732.2425

Fax +1 770.984.8023

jennifer.bacon@usa.messefrankfurt.com

Eileen Small

Market Development, Fashion & Apparel Textiles


EileenSmall150x150

Phone +1 770.984.8016

eileen.small@texworldusa.com


Katrina Merto

Junior Show Manager


Katrina Merto

Phone +1 678.564.6317

Fax +1 770.984.8023

katrina.merto@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Organizer

Messe Frankfurt Inc. USA