Home > China Textile Fair > SpinExpo 34th Session Shanghai

SpinExpo 34th Session Shanghai

  • 2020-02-25 To 2020-02-27
  • Shanghai ,China
  • The Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Con
  • Yarns and Fibres
  • http://www.spinexpo.com/

The leading international industry sourcing exhibition dedicated to innovation in yarns, fibres and knitwear. 

Venue

The Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center 

No 1099 Guozhan Rd

Pudong - Shanghai


Opening Hours

25 February 2020

9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

26 February 2020

9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

27 February 2020

9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Marriot


Contact us

Visitors' promotion

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Wanda Qin

tel: +86 21 6029 8176 (Direct Line)

mobile: +86 138 1750 2652

e.mail: wanda@spinexpo.com


EUROPE

Olivier Medman

tel: +33 06 61 53 6000

e.mail: olivierm@spinexpo.com


USA

Jennifer Van Tassel

tel: +62 811 388 2519 

e.mail: jennyvt@spinexpo.com


TURKEY

Hakan Sozen

tel: + 90 532 4678436

e.mail: hakans@spinexpo.com


AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Jimmy Jackson

tel: +61 439 446 011

chinese mobile: 18858327977

e.mail: jimmyiwcgroup@outlook.com


REST OF THE WORLD

Karine Van Tassel

e.mail: kvt@spinexpo.com


CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Charlotte GU

tel: +86 21 6029 8177

mobile: +86 136 1189 9387

e.mail: charlotte@spinexpo.com


REST OF THE WORLD

Karine Van Tassel

e.mail: kvt@spinexpo.com



Exhibitors

CHINA

Wanda Qin

tel: +86 21 6029 8176 (Direct Line)

mobile: +86 138 1750 2652

e.mail: wanda@spinexpo.com


Charlotte GU

tel: +86 21 6029 8177

mobile: +86 136 1189 9387

e.mail: charlotte@spinexpo.com


HONG KONG & EUROPE

Vincent Tafanelli

e.mail: v.tafanelli@spinexpo.com

tel: +62 811 388 2514


JAPAN

Joji Watanabe

e.mail: joji.watanabe@spinexpo.com


USA

Jennifer Van Tassel

tel: +62 811 388 2519 

e.mail: jennyvt@spinexpo.com


REST OF THE WORLD

Karine Van Tassel

e.mail: kvt@spinexpo.com



Organiser

Well Link Consultants Ltd

Regus, China Resources building - Unit 1201-1205

26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

e.mail: info@spinexpo.com