Home > World Textile Fair > Apparel Sourcing USA

Apparel Sourcing USA

Facts & Figures

Apparel Sourcing USA is the ONLY sourcing event on the east coast dedicated to sourcing finished apparel.



Exhibitors & Products

Apparel Sourcing USA boasts a high exhibitor return rate, so as we prepare for the Winter 2020 edition, review the list of exhibiting companies that joined us in the Summer 2019 edition for a portion of what鈥檚 waiting for you this January.



Contact for Exhibitors

Sales Support


Sales Support

Phone 1 770.984.8016

Fax +1 770.984.8023

APPsales@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Abbe Alexander

Junior Sales Manager


Abbe Alexander

Phone +1 678.732.2433

Fax +1 770.984.8023

abbe.alexander@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Madeline Noll

Show Coordinator

Madeline Noll

Phone +1 678.732.6310

Fax +1 770.984.8023

madeline.noll@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Contact for Attendees & Press

Lauren Klopfenstein

Marketing Manager, Fashion & Apparel Shows

Lauren Klopfenstein

Phone +1 678.732.2401

Fax +1 770.984.8023

lauren.klopfenstein@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Ryan Baskin

Graphic Design Specialist

Ryan Baskin

Phone +1 678.732.2410

Fax +1 770.984.8023

ryan.baskin@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Show Management

Jennifer Bacon

Show Director, Fashion & Apparel Textiles

Jennifer Bacon

Phone +1 678.732.2425

Fax +1 770.984.8023

jennifer.bacon@usa.messefrankfurt.com


Eileen Small

Market Development, Fashion & Apparel Textiles

EileenSmall150x150

Phone +1 770.984.8016

eileen.small@texworldusa.com


Katrina Merto

Junior Show Manager

Katrina Merto

Phone +1 678.564.6317

Fax +1 770.984.8023

katrina.merto@usa.messefrankfurt.com