Home> world fairs >https://atfexpo.za.messefrankfurt.com/capetown/en.html
https://atfexpo.za.messefrankfurt.com/capetown/en.html

About ATF Expo
ATF is the premier sourcing event on the African Continent bringing together international suppliers, manufacturers, service providers and buyers all under one roof.


Texpertise map
Organised by Messe Frankfurt, the third largest trade fair company in the world with operations in over 50 countries and the global leader in textile fairs. Messe Frankfurt organises over 134 trade fairs around the world with over 90,000 exhibitors and roughly 3.5m visitors.

 

The main objective of ATF is to offer foreign manufacturers as well as local importers and service providers in these industries the opportunity to meet Southern African buyers’. More than 150 exhibitors from 10 different countries will be represented at this highly focused trade event. This international platform offers a wide product range covering the entire textile spectrum.

From casual apparel to functional fabrics, kids wear, latest trends and formal clothing, attendees discover textiles of innovative structure, material mixes and colour palettes.


Exhibitor Profile
Exhibitor product

International manufacturers and local importers of:
Menswear, womenswear and childrenswear.
Footwear, bags, belts, leather garments and leather accessories.
Clothing fabrics, interlinings, trims, thread and yarn.
Home textiles and made-ups.
Fashion jewellery and accessories.
Shawls, scarves and pashminas.
Hosiery, socks, gloves and hats.
IT solutions and inspection services.
Sewing machinery, auxiliaries, fasteners and components.
Service providers to the clothing, textile and footwear industries.


Get in touch with us
We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

For VISA Applications and Invitation Letters, please contact: Laurell.Kok@za.messefrankfurt.com
Contact for organisation and planning
Kathryn Frew
Show Director

Kathryn Frew
Phone +27-10-599-6171

Kathryn.Frew@za.messefrankfurt.com

Lumkile Tisana
Sales Executive

Lumkile Tisana
Phone +27-10-599-6152

Lumkile.Tisana@za.messefrankfurt.com

Contact for marketing and content
Melissa Bender
Head of Marketing

Melissa Bender
Phone +27-10-599-6169

Melissa.Bender@za.messefrankfurt.com

Priyanka Lutchman
Marketing Manager

Priyanka Lutchman
Phone +27-10-599-6158

Priyanka.Lutchman@za.messefrankfurt.com

Neil Piper
Head of Content

Neil Piper
Phone +27-10-599-6159

Neil.Piper@za.messefrankfurt.com

Contact for operations and services
Byron Colantoni
Head of Operations

Byron Colantoni
Phone +27-10-599-6173

Byron.Colantoni@za.messefrankfurt.com

Carla Daly
Services Manager

Carla Daly
Phone +27-10-599-6156

Carla.Daly@za.messefrankfurt.com


Fair organizer
LTE South Africa
Postnet Suite 87, Private Bag X4 Hout Bay
7872 Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 7905849
Fax: +27 (0)21 7900037
Display e-mail address
www.exportsintoafrica.co.za

Exhibition Search