Home> world fairs >Stylemax Chicago
Stylemax Chicago
  • Date:
    Apr 7, 2019 To Apr 9, 2019
  • City/Country:
    Chicago,United States
  • Venue:
    MERCHANDISE MART
  • Product Profile:
    ladies' wear
  • WebSite:

ABOUT THE SHOW
INSPIRE | INFLUENCE | INNOVATE
STYLEMAX is your go-to source for inspiration. From events and amenities to editorial content, from endless resources and engaging experiences to the sense of possibility and the excitement of the perfect find - buyers keep coming back show after show, season after season.   

With an eye for the latest trends in an ever-changing fashion landscape, we strive to create an atmosphere that inspires buyers to grow their business. A curated collection, a unique perspective, the definitive destination.


HOURS + LOCATION
APRIL 7-9, 2019
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

MERCHANDISE MART
[7TH FLOOR MARKET SUITES]
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654

Fair organizer
Merchandise Mart Properties Inc.
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 470
IL 60654 Chicago, USA
Tel: +1 (3)12 5274141
Fax: +1 (3)12 5277980
Display e-mail address
www.merchandisemartproperties.com

CONTACT US
FOR BOOTH SALES, CONTACT:
Bruce Schedler 
Vice President
Womenswear & Menswear
bschedler@themart.com

Kelli Zwirkoski
Account Executive - Women's Apparel & Kids
312.527.6427
kzwirkoski@themart.com

Caitlin Richman
Account Executive - Contemporary & Denim
312.527.7570
crichman@themart.com

Rebeca Avila
Account Executive - Accessories & Life+Style
312.527.7948
ravila@themart.com

FOR BUYER RELATIONS, CONTACT:
Kelli Flynn
Buyer Relations Manager
312.527.7759
kflynn@themart.com

FOR MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES, CONTACT:
Monique Lyle     
Marketing Director
312.527.7904
mlyle@themart.com

Siobhan Duncan
Marketing & Social Media Manager
312.527.7522
sduncan@themart.com

FOR FASHION SHOWS & DISPLAYS, CONTACT:
Siobhan Duncan
Marketing & Social Media Manager
312.527.7522
sduncan@themart.com

Exhibition Search