Home> world fairs >Pure London
Pure London
  • Date:
    Feb 10, 2019 To Feb 12, 2019
  • City/Country:
    London,United Kingdom
  • Venue:
    Olympia London, London, UK
  • Product Profile:
    Women's Wear, Men's Wear, Children's Wear, Maternity Wear, Fashion Accessories
  • WebSite:

About
Who are we?
We are the UK’s number one leading fashion trade event that brings together the entire fashion supply chain, right the way from fibre through to finished ready to wear garments.

No other UK show offers sourcing and brands together, making Pure London and Pure Origin the only event to cater to all your fashion buying needs under one central London roof.

Hosted bi-annually, in February and July, the event welcomes over 17,000 visitors through its doors at Olympia London and features over 1,300 womenswear, menswear and kids wear collections and 160 garment and fabric suppliers from 13 countries including Italy, Mauritius, Turkey, Portugal and Taiwan.

Get ready to discover the Festival of Fashion. It’s where the UK meets the rest of the World.

The next edition will be hosted 10-12 February 2019.


Location and opening times
Olympia London,
Hammersmith Road,
Kensington,
London W14 8UX

Sunday 10 February 2019, 09.30 - 18.00
Monday 11 February 2019, 09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 12 February 2019, 09.30 - 16.00


About Pure London
The Festival of Fashion
Pure London is a trade collective of fashion brands, buyers, minds and inspirations.

From providing an international platform to over 1300 womenswear, menswear and kids wear collections, to hosting an unrivalled educational seminar and conference programme and exclusive speaker content, Pure London is undoubtedly the capital’s largest fashion trade show.

I'm interested in visiting/I'm interested in exhibiting


Organizer
Pure London UK

Contact us

UK office details:
Sales & Exhibiting enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 203 855 9550
E:
Pure.London@ite-exhibitions.uk

Head of Sales:

Gloria Sandrucci
T: +44 (0) 203 545 9761
E:
gloria.sandrucci@purelondon.com

Womenswear and Conscious:

Melanie-Ann Green
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9783
E:
melanie-ann.green@purelondon.com

Menswear, Footwear & Accessories, Athleisure and Retail Solutions:

Adam Gough
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9810
E:
adam.gough@purelondon.com

Pure Origin & Key Account Manager:

Matteo Perrone
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9797
E:
matteo.perrone@purelondon.com

New Business Sales Manager:

Daniel Rex-Pinardel
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9760
E:
daniel.rex-pinardel@ite-exhibitions.uk

Postal Address:

ITE Events
The Studios, 2 Kingdom Street,
London W2 6JG

International offices details:
Head of International Sales and Pure Origin:

Myriam Carnot Osborn
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9780
E:
Myriam.carnotosborn@purelondon.com

France/Belgium/Luxembourg:

Soraya Gaillard
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9804
E:
soraya.gaillard@purelondon.com

Italy:

Valeria Macaluso
T: T: +39 031 68 71 597
E:
v.macaluso@equosconsulting.com

Spain/Portugal:

Flavia Gattini
T: +34 (0)933 435 510
E:
f.gattini@cmtspain.com

Turkey

Nihat Berktas
M: +44(0)7414964636
T: +44 (0) 20 3545 9812
E:
nihat.berktas@ite-exhibitions.uk

Malaysia:

Suraya Sharifuddin
T : +601 3637 3637
M :+6016 642 6442
E:
suraya@artfulbrains.com

Japan:

Satomi Suzuki
T: +81 3 6479-9017
E:
suzuki@satomi-suzuki-tokyo.com

China:

David Pan
E:
david.pan@evershow.cn

Exhibition Search