Home> world fairs >Pure London
Pure London
  • Date:
    Jul 22, 2018 To Jul 24, 2018
  • City/Country:
    London,United Kingdom
  • Venue:
    Olympia London,
  • Product Profile:
    womenswear,menswear,fabric
  • WebSite:

About Pure London

UK’s largest fashion trade show and undoubtedly your number one destination for inspiration and buying.

Hosted bi-annually, Pure London covers all categories – from premium womenswear to accessories and footwear and newly introduced Pure Conscious, a sector dedicated to ethical and sustainable fashion. The show also invites a curated selection of menswear brands at Pure Man, covering exclusive leather goods to sharp tailoring and reinvented streetwear.

The new launch, Pure Origin brings together all aspects of fashion sourcing and manufacturing, making Pure London the only show in the UK that hosts the entire fashion supply chain – all under one roof.

Join the fashion festival 22-24 July.

Location and opening times


Olympia London,
Hammersmith Road,
Kensington,
London W14 8UX

Sunday 22 July 2018, 09.30 - 18.00
Monday 23 July 2018, 09.30 - 18.00
Tuesday 24 July 2018, 09.30 - 16.00

Contact us

UK office details:
Sales & Exhibiting enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 203 033 2015
E:
Pure.London@ascential.com

Head of Sales:

Gloria Sandrucci
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2071
E:
gloria.sandrucci@purelondon.com

Head of Womenswear:

Melanie-Ann Green
T: +44 (0)203 033 2180
E:
melanie-ann.green@purelondon.com

Head of Menswear, Footwear and Accessories:

Adam Gough
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2485
E:
adam.gough@purelondon.com

Pure Origin:

Matteo Perrone
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2343
E:
matteo.perrone@purelondon.com

Postal Address:

Ascential Events
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
W2 6JG
International offices details:
France/Belgium/Luxembourg:

Soraya Gaillard
T: +44 (0)20 3033 2398
E:
soraya.gaillard@purelondon.com
Spain / Portugal

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Frank Hartmann
T: +49 2132 51022 20
E:
hartmann@innofairs.com

Italy:

Valeria Macaluso
T: T: +39 031 68 71 597
E:
v.macaluso@equosconsulting.com

Spain/Portugal:

Flavia Gattini
T: +34 (0)933 435 510
E:
f.gattini@cmtspain.com

Korea:

Ji Lee
T: +82 2 3444 1227
E:
purelondonlee@gmail.com

India:

Prashnat Asthana
T: +91-9811523515
E:
purelondon.india@gmail.com

China:

David Pan
T: + 86-18930130876
E:
david.pan@evershow.cn

Japan:

Satomi Suzuki
T: +81 3 6479-9017
E:
suzuki@satomi-suzuki-tokyo.com

 

 

Exhibition Search