Home> china fairs >Yarn Expo
Yarn Expo

Yarn Expo is a leading sourcing platform to both exhibitors and visitors. Suppliers from Asian and European countries showcase their latest collection of natural and blended yarns including cotton, wool, flax / regenerated flax, and man-made fibres and yarns, as well as specialty products including elastic, fancy and blended yarns.

Exhibitors & products
Last year, Yarn Expo Spring set a new record with 435 exhibitors from 10-plus countries and regions – including China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Korea, Pakistan, Singapore, Thailand, Uzbekistan and Vietnam – featuring a full spectrum of quality and innovative yarn and fibre products.


Date
14 — 16 March  2019
Venue
National Exhibition and convention Centre (Shanghai)111 Laigang Road, Shanghai China
Exhibition space 26,000 sqm gross (2018)
Number of visitors / countries & regions 25,966 from 88 countries & regions (2018)
Number of exhibitors / countries & regions
435 from 10 countries and regions (2018)


Contact for exhibitors
Enquiry to exhibit

Ms Iki Lo
cq5dam.web.1280.1280
Phone +852 2238 9991

Fax +852 2598 8771

iki.lo@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Joey Chiu
contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2238 9983

Fax +852 2598 8771

joey.chiu@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Exhibitor service

Mr James Deng
Sponsorship & Advertising-Messe Frankfurt New Era Advertising (Shenzhen) Co Ltd

contact_blank_picture
Phone +86 755 8299 4989 ext.535

Fax +86 755 8299 2015

sponsorship@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Mr Lance Liu
Sponsorship & Advertising-Messe Frankfurt New Era Advertising (Shenzhen) Co Ltd

contact_blank_picture
Phone +86 755 8299 4989 ext. 537

Fax +86 755 8299 2015

sponsorship@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Mr Andy Chan
Official forwarder - Expotransworld Ltd

contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2730 1868

Fax +852 2730 1878

andy.chan@expotransworld.com

Ms Jenny Chan
Official contractor - Oriental Expo Services Limited

contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2369 7668

Fax +852 2723 7884

yarnexpo@orientalexpo.com

Ms Viann Phan
Official forwarder - Expotransworld Ltd

contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2730 1868

Fax +852 2730 1878

viann.phan@expotransworld.com

Contact for visitors
Enquiry to visit

Ms Qube Chim
contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2238 9906

Fax +852 2598 8771

qube.chim@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Allison Chiu
contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2238 9918

Fax +852 2598 8771

allison.chiu@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Contact in India
Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd
Ms Barjinder Kohli
contact_blank_picture
Phone +91 22 6144 5953

Fax +91 22 6144 5999

barjinder.kohli@india.messefrankfurt.com

Contact in Pakistan

Ms Sada Qureshi
contact_blank_picture
Phone +92 21 358 83671- 72

Fax +92 21 3588 3673

textile@feskhi.com

Contact for press

Ms Emily Peddle
contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2238 9970

Fax +852 2598 7919

emily.Peddle@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Paula Tan
contact_blank_picture
Phone +852 2230 9252

Fax +852 2598 7919

paula.tan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com


Fair organizer
Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd.
35/F China Resources Building, Harbour Road Wanchai
Hong Kong, China
Tel: +85 2 28027728
Fax: +85 2 25988771
Display e-mail address
www.messefrankfurt.com.hk


Exhibition Search